Chevaliers de Colomb, Association diocésaine Alexandria-Cornwall

Knights of Columbus, Alexandria-Cornwall Diocesan Association
Diocese of Alexandria-Cornwall / Diocèse Alexandria-Cornwall

Estate Planning document

For more information, please contact
Jean-Pierre Ricard, our diocesan Insurance representative

Your Diocesan Association Executive Members

Directeur: Raymond Beauregard (Marlene) 613-933-0971
Secétaire: Claude Poirier  613-935-3844
Trésorier: Renald Bombardier (Hélène) 613-936-1496, Cell 613-362-0972
District 32: Glen Collins  613-330-0478
District 75: Raymond Beauregard (Marlene) 613-933-0971
District 81: Renald Bombardier (Hélène) 613-936-1496, Cell 613-362-0972
Aumônier: Father Louis

The Mass for Fr. Claude Hallé is Thursday, June 28th at 7 pm at Nativité.

La messe pour le père Claude Hallé est le
 jeudi 28 juin à 19h à la Nativité.

Norman Fontaine
Master - 1st Ontario District
426 McDonell Crescent
Cornwall ON K6H 5N8
(613) 936-1922 (home)
(613) 360-6164 (cell)

Daniel Gauthier
Marshall of 1st Ontario District
420 Anderson Dr Cornwall ON K6H 5N3 (613) 937-0734

Stacks Image 3563

Bishop Alexander MacDonell Assembly

Assembly 858 - January 14, 1922

Faithful Navigator

SK Gregory Ryan
75 Mechanic St. W. Box 205
Maxville, ON. K0C 1T0
(613) 527-9973

Faithful Comptroller
SK Richard Hudon
3755Loch Garry Rd., Apple Hill ON
K0C 1B0 (613) 527-2589

Meetings are held in the lower east side room of Council 1919, 28Kenyon St E Alexandria ON

Bishop Brodeur Assembly O877
October 21, 1961
Faithful Navigator: Lucien Desrosiers

Faithful Friar Rev. Father Kevin Maloney
St. Peter’s Church
Second Street East, Cornwall ON, (613) 938-3100
Faithful Comptroller Garry O’Connell (Ellin)
5650 Johnson Road, Williamstown ON K0C 2J0, (613) 347-3478

Cardinal McGuigan Province Fourth Degree
La Province Cardinal McGuigan Du Quatrième Degré

WEBMASTER : Raymond Lacroix